Editorial Photographer Susan Seubert and Green Energy Stock Photographs

As I continue to build my online stock archive, one of my goals is to meet the every growing demands of clients in need of original stock photography.  Although some of my work is represented at Corbis, Getty, Redux, National Geographic Stock and Arcangel Images, the lions share is still here in my office, waiting to see the light of day.  I’m trying to tailor the galleries to make it easier for picture researchers to find the images they need.  As often as I can, I try to upload new photography and create categories that match the image searches I see pop up in my Google analytics.  One such search is always green energyThis gallery of images dealing with green energy is just a start, but the images are (as of today) unpublished and recent.

A few sample images from the Green Energy Gallery

One thought on “Editorial Photographer Susan Seubert and Green Energy Stock Photographs

  1. I enjoy your energy green gallery, especially the ‘wind…power…landscape’ shot. The wind towers siting on the mountain tops gives the sense of the earth praising the earth-friendly green power in a way.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

