Susan Seubert wins at the International Photo Awards

The International Photography Awards announced this morning the winners of their annual competition.  I am pleased to announce that I placed second in the Professional Category of Fine Art Nature in the sub category of “Other” with my piece entitled, “Nest.”

This is a tremendous honor and I wish I could go to the awards ceremony, but alas, I’ll be surfing in Maui the night of the festivities.  We will, however, raise a glass to all the other participants and wish good luck to the overall winner.  Thank you IPA!

Nest #1 from the series, "Nest"

Nest #1 from the series, "Nest"

Leave a Reply

